Emergency Dispatch: (703) 335-7982

Customer Service: (703) 335-7950

MENU

Development Contacts

Construction Project

 

Samantha Kearney

Development Manager
Contact for Preliminary Land Development, Approved Products, and Bond Release Requests
Engineering Development
P (703) 335-7925
Skearney@pwcsa.org

 
Conrad Holtstag

Utility Inspections Manager
Contact for Field Inspections and Utility Standards Manual
Engineering Development
P (703) 335-7937
Choltslag@pwcsa.org

 

Edward Kovalchuk

Project Engineer II 
Contact for Utility Information, Plan Review, and As-builts
Engineering Development
P (703) 335-7944
Ekovalchuk@pwcsa.org

 
Karla Coker

Utility Services Manager
Contact for Permits, Certifications, Developer Fees and Water and Sewer Service Availability Inquiries
Engineering Development
P (703) 335-8936
Coker@pwcsa.org

 

Tom Rigby

Engineering Technician 
Contact for Hydrant Flow Test
Engineering Development
P (703) 396-6449 
Trigby@pwcsa.org

Andrew Mujsce

Project Engineer I
Contact for Utility Information, Plan Review, and As-built
Engineering Department
P (703) 335-8964
amujsce@pwcsa.org

Enterprise Data Management

Contact for Utility Maps (Utility locations & sizes) 
PWCSA Data Usage Form 
EDM@pwcsa.org

 
Grid
Outlines